UKISCRS Annual Meeting 2014

Review: UKISCRS Annual Meeting 2014

UKISCRS 38th Annual Meeting

In conjunction with ESCRS at ExCeL London

Friday 12th September 2014

Eurotimes Report to follow

See all the photographs here

See current evaluation results here


Free Papers

Chairs: Paul Ursell, Sathish Srinivasan & Seema Verma

A selection of Anterior Segment Scientific Papers

How do I get involved in Ophthalmology in the Developing World?

Chairs: Denise Mabey & Ali Mearza

The Rayner Medal Lecture

Presented by: Professor Harminder Dua

Prize Presentation & AGM

Femtosecond lasers 10 years on

Chairs: Sheraz Daya & Jon Luck

The Lifetime Achievement Award

Chair: David O'Brart



Contact us Privacy & cookies Sitemap

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again