Council Members & Elections


Current Council Members

Seema Anand Leeds
Allon Barsam London
Laura Crawley London
Navpreet Dhillon Leicestershire
Saj Khan Surrey & Sussex
David Lockington Glasgow, Scotland
Johnny Moore N. Ireland
Mayank Nanavaty Brighton & Sussex
Mario Saldanha Cardiff
Andrew Turnbull Bournemouth
Paul Ursell Surrey

Co-opted members

Tom Flynn  Cork, EIRE
Bita Manzouri London
Sathish Srinivasan Ayrshire, Scotland

2024 Council Elections

Each year the UKISCRS open up availability for new members of council, following the rotation of our exisiting council members.
There are no ordinary council vacancies in 2024.

Following the recent call for officer positions, the results are:
Secretary Elect, Ms. Bita Manzouri &
Treasurer Elect, Ms. Laura Crawley.

If you have any questions about this process or are interested in hearing more about your national Society - please contact Gill Wood, UKISCRS Manager.



Contact us Privacy & cookies Sitemap

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again